Sermons

Click on the player below to steam this message

Active filter: Preacher: Michael Reaves (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (2), John (7), Acts (1), 1 Peter (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (8), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: March (3), April (4), May (1), June (2)

Sermons (10)

I'd Rather Do It Myself
Genesis 1:1-2:4 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 06/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wind, Flame, and Tongues
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 06/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
That They May Be One
John 17:1-11 (Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 05/28/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Laugh
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Holy Humor series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 04/23/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Comes in the Morning
Psalm 30:1-12 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 04/16/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being "Holy" During Holy Weeks
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Palm Sunday series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 04/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Believe!
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Living Our Baptismal Calling series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 04/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nurture
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Living Our Baptismal Calling series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 03/26/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confess
John 4:5-52 (Part of the Living Our Baptismal Calling series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 03/19/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Accept
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Living Our Baptismal Calling series).
mp3
Preached by Michael Reaves on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

2 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Janet Myers

    Enjoyed listening to one of your sermons again. Can’t wait to listen to some previous ones. Dad is not able to make it to church anymore. I know he will enjoy this also!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *